Management Office | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
» ABOUT US » Organization Structure » Management Office

Management Office

   Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Idrus

Director
Tel : +603-8947 1042
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : zulidrus@upm.edu.my

 

   Prof. Dr. Mohd Razi Ismail

Deputy Director
Tel : +603-8947 1045
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : razi@upm.edu.my
 

   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awis Qurni Sazili

Head - Laboratory of Sustainable Animal Production and Biodiversity
Tel : +603-8947 1147
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : awis@upm.edu.my
 

  
 
Head - Laboratory of Climate-Smart Food Crop Production
Tel : +603-8947 1149
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : mrafii@upm.edu.my
 

   Prof. Dr. Jinap Selamat

Head - Laboratory of Food Security and Food Integrity
Tel : +603-8947 1099
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : jinap@upm.ed.my 
 

   Mrs. Sarah Salwah Adnan

Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel : +603-8947 1320
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : sarahs@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Ummi Kalthum Abdullah

Science Officer
Tel : +603-8947 1171
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : ummi_k@upm.edu.my
 

   Mr. Naszroul Haqimee Rahmat

Science Officer
Tel : +603-8947 1175
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : naszroul@upm.edu.my
 

   Mr. Nor Izwan Jasni

Assistant Engineer
Tel : +603-8947 1391
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : norizwan@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Nurhafizah Matsah

Director's Secretary
Tel : +603-8947 1043
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : nur_hafizah@upm.edu.my 
 

   Ms. Arayati Selamat

Administrative Assistant
Tel : +603-8947 1391
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : arayati@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Norhasimah Sulaiman

Administrative Assistant
Tel : +603-8947 1046
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : s_hasimah@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Azimah Su'ut

Administrative Assistant
Tel : +603-8947 1146
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : azimahs@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Nur Amanina Nor Azlan Shah

Administrative Assistant
Tel : +603-8947 1292
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : amanina@upm.edu.my
 

   Ms. Norshahira Abd. Aziz

Administrative Assistant
Tel : +603-8947 1148
Fax: +603-8938 1612
Email : nshahira@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Nor Azila Fudil

General Worker
Tel : +603-8947 1570
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : azila_fudil@upm.edu.my
 

   Mrs. Faizah Zainal Abidin

General Worker
Tel : +603-8947 1570
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : faizahzabidin@upm.edu.my
 

   Mr. Mohd Zulhelmi Mohd Zulkifli

Driver
Tel : +603-8947 1570
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : zulhelmi@upm.edu.my 
 

   Mr. Muhammad Omar

Driver
Tel : +603-8947
Fax : +603-8938 1612
Email : mhd_omar@upm.edu.my
 


 

Updated:: 02/08/2017 [naszroul]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471043
0389381612
C1505879009